Global Destination Management Offices

Sri Lanka
Akquasun Lanka Pvt Ltd
# 15, Rheinland Place, Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
T: +94 777426234
E: srilanka@akquasun.com
Maldives
Akquasun Canopus Maldives Pvt. Ltd.
G.Maavehi (2nd Floor), Buruzu Magu, 20092,
Male, Maldives.
T: +960 3321079,
F: +9603325397,
E: maldives@akquasun.com
W: www.maldiveshotels.mv, www.akquasun.mv
Fb: www.facebook.com\akquasuncanopusmaldives,
Twitter: akquasunmv
Mauritius
Akquasun Indian Ocean Ltd
Head Office: Royal Road Floreal 74105,Mauritius.
Branch Office: Montochio lane, Lees Street, Curepipe, Mauritius.
T: + 230 6705847 & + 230 6705839
F: + 230 6740321
E: mauritius@akquasun.com
Africa
Aquasun Holidays Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Unit B3, Sanlam Business Park,
C/O Race Course and Koeberg Road, Milnerton
Cape Town – 7441.
T: +27 (21) 5553779
E: africa@akquasun.com
Seychelles
Akquasun Holidays (Seychelles)
P.O. Box 1697, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles.
T: +248 437 3316
E: seychelles@akquasun.com
Dubai
Akquasun Tourism LLC
Al Tawhidi Building No 2 opposite Al Khaleej Centre,
next to Spinneys Super Market,
above Life Pharmacy 6th Floor 602
Bur Dubai.
T: +971 4 3276737
F: +97143276736
E: dubai@akquasun.com
Hong Kong
Akquasun Holiday Ltd.
Room 203, 2/F Oriental Centre
67-71 Chatham Road South
Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon Hong Kong
T: + 852-25669218
F: +852-2566 9482
E: hongkong@akquasun.com
Philippines
Akquasun Travel And Tours
Unit 701, One Executive Office Building
Brgy Nayong Kanluran
West Avenue, Quezon City
Philippines.
T: + 632 411 6590
M: +632 935 700 00 20
E: philippines@akquasun.com
China
Akquasun China
C0601 BLD No. 4, Beijing Inn,
11 Dongshuijing Hutong, Beijing,
China 100010.
T: +86 10 52404867
E: china@akquasun.com
Vietnam
Akquasun Vietnam
63 Hang Trong Street,
Hoan Kiem District,
Hanoi City, Vietnam.
T: +84 4 3928 5588
F: +84 4 3928 5779
E: vietnam@akquasun.com
Cambodia
Akquasun Cambodia
No. 19-20E0, Street 371 (Off Maida Road),
Phnom Penh, Kingdom of Cambodia.
T: + 855 23 995452
F: +855 23 88 44 32
E: cambodia@akquasun.com
Thailand
Akquasun (Thailand) Co. Ltd
4TH Floor, 2922/162 Charm Issara Tower 2,
New Petchburi Road, Bangkok 10310.
T: +662 – 718 -1665-8
F: +662 – 718 -1669
E: thailand@akquasun.com
Malaysia
Akquasun Holidays Malaysia Sdn Bhd.
No. 18, Jalan Jasmin l,
Bandar Botanic 41200,
Klang Selangor, Malaysia.
T: +6 03 33241814
F: +6 03 38851487
E: malaysia@akquasun.com
Russia
Akquasun Morskoi Lev
Moika Embankment 58,
Mariinsky Business Center,
Office 304, St. Petersburg
Russia.
T: +7 (812) 3092336
E: russia@akquasun.com
USA
Akquasun Axis Holidays LLC
352 Balogh Place, Longwood,
Orlando, Florida State – 32750, USA
T: +1(844)2002947, +1(407)8018532
E: usa@akquasun.com
South America
Akquasun South America
Rua Sao Jose 90-Gr 1505- centro rio de Janeiro /RT Brazil /Cep -20010020
T: +5521-2126-2700
E: southamerica@akquasun.com
UK
Akquasun Holidays (Uk) Limited
2-B Draycott Avenue,
Kenton, Harrow,
London HA3 0BU
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0)208 1509193
E: uk@akquasun.com
Eastern Europe
Akquasun Eastern Europe
Velika Aleja 1,llidza Bosnia & Herzegovina
T: +38766297611
E: bosnia@akquasun.com
Morocco
Akquasun Morocco
Plateau affaire Borj Menara 2 Bd Abdelkarim El Khattabi, Immeuble A, 3eme Etage, Appt No 12 Marraakech Morocco
T: +212524430322/23
M:+212661947257
E: morocco@akquasun.com