Global Destination Management Offices

Sri Lanka
Akquasun Lanka Pvt Ltd
# 15, Rheinland Place, Colombo 03, Sri Lanka.
T: +94 777426234
E: srilanka@akquasun.com
Maldives
Akquasun Canopus Maldives Pvt. Ltd.
G.Maavehi (2nd Floor), Buruzu Magu, 20092, Male, Maldives.
T: +960 3321079,
F: +9603325397,
E: maldives@akquasun.com
W: www.maldiveshotels.mv, www.akquasun.mv
Fb: www.facebook.com\akquasuncanopusmaldives,
Twitter: akquasunmv
Mauritius
Akquasun Indian Ocean Ltd
Head Office: Royal Road Floreal 74105,Mauritius.
Branch Office: Montochio lane, Lees Street, Curepipe, Mauritius.
T: + 230 6705847 & + 230 6705839
F: + 230 6740321
E: mauritius@akquasun.com
Africa
Aquasun Holidays Africa (Pty) Ltd.
209 Rainbow Room Basement, Mandela Rhodes Place, 24 Wale Street, Cape Town.
T: +27 (21) 5553779
E: africa@akquasun.com
Seychelles
Akquasun Holidays (Seychelles)
P.O. Box 1697, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles.
T: +248 437 3316
E: seychelles@akquasun.com
Dubai
Aquasun Tourism LLC
Al Tawhidi Building No 2 opposite Al Khaleej Centre, 6th Floor 602 Bur Dubai.
T: +971 4 3276737
F: +97143276736
E: dubai@akquasun.com
Hong Kong
Akquasun Holiday Ltd.
Room 203, 2/F Oriental Centre, 67-71 Chatham Road South Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon Hong Kong
T: + 852-25669218
F: +852-2566 9482
E: hongkong@akquasun.com
Philippines
Akquasun Philippines
3rd Floor, Chamber of Commerce of The Philippine Foundation Bldg.
Magallanes Drive, Brgy 656 Intramuros, Manila – 1002
T: +632 524 7247
M: +63 91 57124188
F: +632 310 6005
E: philippines@akquasun.com
China
Akquasun China
C0601 BLD No. 4, Beijing Inn, 11 Dongshuijing Hutong, Beijing, China 100010.
T: +86 10 52404867
E: china@akquasun.com
Vietnam
Akquasun Vietnam
63 Hang Trong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi City, Vietnam.
T: +84 4 3928 5588
F: +84 4 3928 5779
E: vietnam@akquasun.com
Cambodia
Akquasun Cambodia
No. 19-20E0, Street 371 (Off Maida Road), Phnom Penh, Kingdom of Cambodia.
T: + 855 23 995452
F: +855 23 88 44 32
E: cambodia@akquasun.com
Thailand
Akquasun Thailand
T: +66 853 249 730
E: thailand@akquasun.com
Malaysia
Akquasun Destination Management SDN BHD
A-SG-06, Sunway Geo Avenue, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Sunway South Quay,
Bandar Sunway, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
E: malaysia@akquasun.com
Russia
Akquasun Morskoi Lev
Moika Embankment 58, Mariinsky Business Center, Office 304, St. Petersburg Russia.
T: +7 (812) 3092336
E: russia@akquasun.com
USA
Akquasun Axis Holidays LLC
14236 Ward Road, Orlando, FL-32824
T: +1(844)2002947, +1(407)8018532
E: usa@akquasun.com
UK
Akquasun Holidays (Uk) Limited
2-B Draycott Avenue, Kenton, Harrow, London HA3 0BU United Kingdom
T: +44 (0)208 1509193
E: uk@akquasun.com
Europe
Akquasun Europe
E: europe@akquasun.com
Morocco
Akquasun Morocco
E: morocco@akquasun.com