India Sales Offices

Mumbai

Krishnaraj Radia
E: sales1.mumbai@akquasun.com | T: +917045855475

Reshma Shah
E: sales2.mumbai@akquasun.com | T: +919920129670

Delhi-North

Mrinal Shanker
E: sales.north@akquasun.com | T: +919643669506

Delhi

Ananya Agrawal
E: sales.delhi@akquasun.com | T: +919717598108

UP & Uttarakhand

Maneesh Kumar Singh
E: sales.up@akquasun.com | T: +917800252719

Punjab

Ruhi Arora
E: sales.punjab@akquasun.com | T: +917508005508

Jaipur

Priyank Sharma
E: sales.jaipur@akquasun.com | T: +919672370201

Mukesh Sharma
E: operations.jaipur@akquasun.com | T: +919829638727

Gujarat

Hetal Vora
E: hetal.amd@akquasun.com | T: +918511344455

Vaibhav Samariya
E: sales.amd@akquasun.com | T: +917227971007

Kolkata

Tapash Sengupta
E: sales.ccu@akquasun.com | T: +919874406634

Central India

Sachin Karvade
E: sales.central@akquasun.com | T: +919300401092

Chennai

Rozario Warren Anthony
E: sales.maa@akquasun.com | T: +917299940887

Vithiyanant S
E: sales.maa1@akquasun.com | T: +917299940885

Coimbatore

D.Sivaprakash
E: sales.cjb@akquasun.com | T: +917299940881

Bangalore

Amit Agrawal
E: sales.blr@akquasun.com | T: +919380664256

Hyderabad

Kirit Purkayastha
E: sales.hyd@akquasun.com | T: +919038045742

Kerala

Abin Jose
E: keralasales@akquasun.com | T: +919995024492