India Sales Offices

Mumbai

Reshma Shah
E: sales2.mumbai@akquasun.com | T: +919920129670

Pune

Naresh Mirwani
E: sales.pune@akquasun.com | T: +919172568195

North, Central & East India

Mrinal Shanker
E: sales.north@akquasun.com | T: +919643669506

Delhi

Vishaka Sharma
E: sales.delhi@akquasun.com | T: +919650805359

Punjab

Ruhi Arora
E: sales.punjab@akquasun.com | T: +917508005508

UP & Uttarakhand

Maneesh Kumar Singh
E: sales.up@akquasun.com | T: +917800252719

Kolkata

Tapash Sengupta
E: sales.ccu@akquasun.com | T: +919874406634

Jaipur

Priyank Sharma
E: sales.jaipur@akquasun.com | T: +919672370201

Mukesh Sharma
E: operations.jaipur@akquasun.com | T: +919829638727

Gujarat

Hetal Vora
E: hetal.amd@akquasun.com | T: +918511344455

Chennai

Rozario Warren Anthony
E: sales.maa@akquasun.com | T: +917299940887